Baltimore Craft Week

Baltimore Craft Week

Show Date(s)

Online April 12–18, 2021

Baltimore Craft Week header

Meet and shop from artists in Baltimore and across the country

Celebrate the regional craft scene

Baltimore Craft Week is an online marketplace featuring 200 artists from Baltimore and across the country. This immersive, weeklong event will introduce you to emerging and established makers from diverse backgrounds creating innovative work in a range of craft mediums. Members will have the opportunity to shop before the general public so they don’t miss out on limited items. Curated shopping experiences and artist storytelling will be main features of the event, with programming highlighting regional community partners and reinforcing the importance of craft in our lives.

Be the First To Learn More

Sign up to receive email updates for Baltimore Craft Week:

Fill out my online form.
peach and red earings in a yellow framePeach and beige pot with succulent in a green frame

Get Involved in Craft Week Now

Graphic promoting connect and collect event between BmoreArt and ACC

Connect + Collect Online Event
Thursday, April 15
1 p.m. ET | 12 p.m. CT | 11 a.m. MT | 10 a.m. PT

We’re pleased to be partnering with BmoreArt—an independent, Baltimore-based magazine that reflects the art and culture of the city and its surrounding region—to spotlight a few of the talented artists in the Craft Week marketplace. Please join us for an online conversation where we’ll be talking to Tracey Beale, Nikki Harris, and Jorgelina Lopez about the shrinking divide between contemporary art and craft, the meaning of materials, and why living with artful, handmade objects is so important. Special thanks to AIGA Baltimore for co-hosting.

Register Here

We Have Much More Rolling Out for You During Craft Week

You’ll be able to explore curated collections by local Baltimore tastemakers. Get to know the artists and their process! Watch time lapse videos of the work you’re shopping being made. Artists are posting sneak peeks now! Explore #BaltimoreCraftWeek and follow us on Instagram.

Don't miss out on early access

Become an ACC member to shop the Baltimore Craft Week marketplace one day ahead of the public on April 12. You'll also receive a subscription to our beautiful magazine and be providing crucial funding for a range of other nonprofit programs that support craft.

Become a member

Blue handmade sweater in peach frame