One-click access to nearly 250 makers through the Online Artists Directory! Explore Now ×

Aileen Osborn Webb Award for Philanthropy

Aileen Osborn Webb Award for Philanthropy

Named after ACC's founder, this award recognizes exceptional contributions in support of the Council and the field of contemporary craft.

Introducing Our 2024 Award for Philanthropy Recipient

Charles Duddingston

chuck duddingston

Minneapolis, MN | View Bio.

All ACC Award for Philanthropy Recipients

2024 Chuck Duddingston
2022 Charlotte Herrera
2022 Patricia Young
2020 Barbara Waldman
2018  Marlin Miller
2016  Sara S. Morgan
2014  Fleur Bresler
2012  Nancy M. McNeil
2010  George and Dorothy Saxe
2009  Paul J. Smith
2008  John and Robyn Horn
2005  Sam Maloof
1999   Hugh L. McColl Jr.
1996   Mark Levine
1994   Francis Merritt
1993   Anne Gould Hauberg
1992   Nancy Marks
1990   Robert O. Peterson
1988   Ted Nierenberg
1986   Edith Wyle
1983   R. Leigh Glover

ACC Awards programming is possible thanks to generous support from the Windgate Charitable Foundation.

Windgate foundation logo